הסבר להצגת סרגל הנגישות Go to the main menu Skip to content Skip to site map
todayshowToday Cinematheque
close
19.09.18 19.09.18 - Wed
todayshowהיום בסינמטק
close
19.09.18 19.09.18 - Wed
Departments and functionaries

about

Departments and functionaries

CEO 03-6060808
Dina Peled dina@cinema.co.il
Public Inquiries 03-6060808
dina@cinema.co.il
Vice President
George Mansour, attorney georgem@cinema.co.il
Cinematheque funds 03-6060800
Customer Service Service@cinema.co.il
Secretary of Management 03-6060806
Tony Treen-Pacek Toni@cinema.co.il
Coordination of halls and events
Tony Treen-Pacek 03-6060806
eruim@cinema.co.il
events 03-6060802
Racheli Nir Rachelpr@cinema.co.il
Marketing, sales and service manager 03-6060833
Smadar Bracha smadarb@cinema.co.il
Customer Service Manager 03-6060823
Mia Gulk After Maya@cinema.co.il
Content department manager 03-6060804
Pini Shatz Pincin@cinema.co.il
Coordinator of Digital Media Sector 03-6060822
Doron Lachman Cinema.tlv@gmail.com
The Film Library
Director of the Film Library 03-6060815
Tomer Cap Tomerk@cinema.co.il
Library staff
Dr. Yizhar Dror
Amit Itzker
Education Department
Director of the Education Department 03-6060825
Michal Matus Michalmatus@gmail.com
Coordination and production 03-6060827
Avital Shalev Hinuch@cinema.co.il
Department of Finance:
Director of Finance
Rachel Shemesh, CPA
Rachels@cinema.co.il
salary calculator
Orly@cinema.co.il
Account managers
Louisa Norov
louiza@cinema.co.il
Ofra Levy
ofral@cinema.co.il
 

Department of New Media

 

03-6060882

Director of the Department of New Media
Oded Baggio oded@cinema.co.il
Director of Special Artistic Projects
They glowed ella@cinema.co.il
Coordinator of projects
Dror Rosenberg droros@cinema.co.il
Director of the screening unit
Yuval Karpf 03-6060834
Macrin@cinema.co.il
Director of Operations
Eli Inbar 03-6060839
Eli@cinema.co.il
Director of Safety and Maintenance
Noam Solmi 03-6060811
Noam@cinema.co.il
Cinematheque funds
Janna Golan
Yaffa Peer